Contact Forging Magazine

Forging Magazine
1300 East 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114-1503
Phone: (216) 696-7000
FAX: (216) 696-8208
 

About Us

Forging magazine is dedicated to all independent and captive forge shops across the United States. Forging covers the world of open- and closed-die and ring-rolling forge shops by actively reporting on equipment and supplies, new process developments, case histories, and industry news.

Forging is fully committed to serving the forging decision-makers: corporate, plant, and operations management; purchasing personnel; plant and design engineers; and research and development.

Sales Inquiries

Joe DiNardo
joe.dinardo@penton.com
(440) 487-8001

 

Website Questions

Ellen Baran
ellen.baran@penton.com
(216) 931-9585
 

Letters to the Editor

Robert Brooks
robert.brooks@penton.com
(216)931-9450
 

Vice President and Market Leader

Jacquie Niemiec
Jacquie.Niemiec@penton.com
(216) 931-9585

 

Editor

Robert Brooks
robert.brooks@penton.com
(216) 931-9464
 

Art Director

Bill Szilagyi
bill.szilagyi@penton.com
(216) 931-9697
 

Digital Ad Trafficker

Elizabeth Barnabei
elizabeth.barnabei@penton.com
(913) 967-1660
 

Marketing Director

Brian Davis
brian.davis@penton.com
(216) 931-9822
 

Audience Marketing/Circulation

Frank Chloupek
frank.chloupek@penton.com
(216) 931-9484
 

Events Manager

Jessica Chlopecki
jessica.chlopecki@penton.com
(216) 931-9512
 

Digital  Production Specialist

Ellen Baran
ellen.baran@penton.com
(216) 931-9111