Contact Forging Magazine

Forging Magazine
1300 East 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114-1503
Phone: (216) 696-7000
FAX: (216) 696-8208
 

About Us

Forging magazine is dedicated to all independent and captive forge shops across the United States. Forging covers the world of open- and closed-die and ring-rolling forge shops by actively reporting on equipment and supplies, new process developments, case histories, and industry news.

Forging is fully committed to serving the forging decision-makers: corporate, plant, and operations management; purchasing personnel; plant and design engineers; and research and development.

 
Sales Inquiries

Joe DiNardo
joe.dinardo@penton.com
(440) 487-8001

 

Website Questions

Ellen Baran
ellen.baran@penton.com
(216) 931-9585
 

Letters to the Editor

Robert Brooks
robert.brooks@penton.com
(216)931-9450
 

Vice President & Group Publisher

John DiPaola
john.dipaola@penton.com
(216) 931-9709

 

Brand Leader and Group Digital Media Director

Jacquie Niemiec
Jacquie.Niemiec@penton.com
(216) 931-9585

 

Editor

Robert Brooks
robert.brooks@penton.com
(216) 931-9464
 

Art Director

Bill Szilagyi
bill.szilagyi@penton.com
(216) 931-9697
 

Online Ad Trafficker

Artemis Foundas
artemis.foundas@penton.com
(913) 967-1660
 

Group Director of Marketing Services

Bruce Boe
bruce.boe@penton.com
(763) 550-2311
 

Marketing Director

Brian Davis
brian.davis@penton.com
(216) 931-9822
 

Financial Services

Gayle Hahn
gayle.hahn@penton.com
(216) 931-9273
 

Audience Marketing/Circulation

Frank Chloupek
frank.chloupek@penton.com
(216) 931-9484
 

Events Manager

Jessica Lane
jessica.lane@penton.com
(216) 931-9512
 

Digital  Production Coordinator

Ellen Baran
ellen.baran@penton.com
(216) 931-9111

Forging Webinars
Apr 8, 2014
webinar

A Solutions Guide to Metalworking Safety

The Solutions Guide to Metalworking Safety webinar provides information about health and safety hazards affecting those that work with metal....More

Connect With Us