Contact Forging Magazine

Forging Magazine
1300 East 9th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114-1503
Phone: (216) 696-7000
FAX: (216) 696-8208
 

About Us

Forging magazine is dedicated to all independent and captive forge shops across the United States. Forging covers the world of open- and closed-die and ring-rolling forge shops by actively reporting on equipment and supplies, new process developments, case histories, and industry news.

Forging is fully committed to serving the forging decision-makers: corporate, plant, and operations management; purchasing personnel; plant and design engineers; and research and development.

 
Sales Inquiries

Joe DiNardo
joe.dinardo@penton.com
(440) 487-8001

 

Website Questions

Ellen Baran
ellen.baran@penton.com
(216) 931-9585
 

Letters to the Editor

Robert Brooks
robert.brooks@penton.com
(216)931-9450
 

Managing Director

Jacquie Niemiec
Jacquie.Niemiec@penton.com
(216) 931-9585

 

Editor

Robert Brooks
robert.brooks@penton.com
(216) 931-9464
 

Art Director

Bill Szilagyi
bill.szilagyi@penton.com
(216) 931-9697
 

Digital Ad Trafficker

Artemis Foundas
artemis.foundas@penton.com
(913) 967-1660
 

Marketing Director

Brian Davis
brian.davis@penton.com
(216) 931-9822
 

Financial Services

Gayle Hahn
gayle.hahn@penton.com
(216) 931-9273
 

Audience Marketing/Circulation

Frank Chloupek
frank.chloupek@penton.com
(216) 931-9484
 

Events Manager

Jessica Lane
jessica.lane@penton.com
(216) 931-9512
 

Digital  Product Manager

Ellen Baran
ellen.baran@penton.com
(216) 931-9111

Forging Webinars
Nov 13, 2014
webinar

What do Your Manufacturing Competitors Know about Technology That You Don't?

IndustryWeek unveils the findings of its proprietary research across small and medium business owners....More
Apr 8, 2014
webinar

A Solutions Guide to Metalworking Safety

The Solutions Guide to Metalworking Safety webinar provides information about health and safety hazards affecting those that work with metal....More

Connect With Us